4510 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Ste C Lafayette, LA 70508  Local: (337) 406-2610
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY RODNEY
Local Lafayette, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Arrangement came, but was not what I expected. Spoke with Rodney and he made it better. Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful flowers delivered nicely.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Fantastic job! These flowers were ordered in a time crunch, but they were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have dealt with this florist long distance and have always been so happy with the handling of the order over the phone and the flowers are beautiful. Tony has assisted me the last 2 times and always has such great suggestions for the arrangements.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Not only were the roses I received beautiful, I love that there was quite a bit of greenery and a beautiful ribbon. They lasted 10 days! We love y'all!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Good service. Nice arrangement.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy to order, received confirmation and receipt by email. They were delivered as needed and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always a pleasure to order from. Arrangements are always beautiful and on time. This is the only place I order my flowers from! Thank you!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Arrangement is still beautiful. That's what I like. It will be a week old tomorrow and the flowers still look nice with the exception of one lilly! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always on time order is always right and the best arrangements in the area.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Service and flowers get a 10
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am on a job away from our house and of course our anniversary rolled around! Ordering these flowers was quick and easy, delivery was prompt, my wife was impressed! Flowers By Rodney came threw again!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom LOVED the Easter arrangement you put together for her. Thank you so much for all of the extra care & attention. Ordering from the website was quick & easy. Overall the experience was an A+. THANK YOU!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement is lovely. The added plastic easter eggs were a nice touch. Everyone who has seen it made great comments. Thanks for always doing such a great job.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL, DELIVERY WAS ON TIME. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND EASY TO DEAL WITH. CARMELA
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My shopping experience was easy and pleasant. Flower delivery was right on time.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Delivered on time & looked just like the picture. But, I called & asked if holly could be added. They said "yes" but didn't add it.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for the perfect arrangement delivered to the funeral. I ordered on line but when I realized that I had made an error, I spoke to the friendly florist directly who immediately corrected it. Thank you again, this meant a lot to me. Very pretty arrangement.
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and lovely arrangement, Thank you!
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers looking exactly like the picture. Fresh and vibrant. Great price and delivered on time. I
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

VERY PLEASED, THANK YOU
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered flowers from the web page for my wife, they arrived when they were supposed to and she was very happy with the arrangement!
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flower arrangement you delivered for me was absolutely beautiful . I will certainly call on Flowers By Rodney again.
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flower arrangement you delivered for me was absolutely beautiful . I will certainly call on Flowers By Rodney again.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Well done, thanks
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service. Flowers are always beautifully arranged and at a reasonable price! I use Rodney exclusively and highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flower arrangement!!! I love it!!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was delivered 4-5 hours after I placed the order. The flowers were just as beautiful as the picture on the website.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Both myself and my recipient were VERY please with this arrangement! The flowers were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Rodney's team always provides a beautiful arrangement that helps brighten my wife's day! Thanks for the help and I would highly recommend!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service. Wife has happy, nuff said! FYI: I heard about your website thru Jeremy Trahan.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful !! this is the second arrangement I have received from Flowers by Rodney both were the best ever.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service and easy process.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered flowers for my wife's birthday. Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful but sure wish that the web site had a little more selection! Over all was a great experience!!!
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful. A little small the day it was delivered but bloomed into a gorgeous arrangement. Very full. And delivered when promised. This is my go-to flower shop.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was happy that I finally found a very easy, fast website to place my online order. I did not see the plant but was told it was very pretty.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful. It looked just like the picture & arrived right on time.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were delivered in a timely manner (same day delivery). Recipient was very pleased. This was a very simple process, and I was extremely satisfied.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

beautiful arrangement !
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were well received and will continue to use this service.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered from S. Texas so did not see arrangement, but Rodney called to be sure I got the type of flowers in the arrangement I wanted plus made sure they were properly addressed. Prompt delivery. Thumbs up.
Date: Aug 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

BEAUTIFUL FLOWER ARRANGEMENT & SUPER FAST DELIVERY! Will definitely be using them again! - On behalf of Le Triomphe Golf and Country Club in Lafayette, LA.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers I received on 06/02/14 from Flowers by Rodney are absolutely beautiful and are still beautiful today, 06/05/14. I will keep you in mind for any of my future floral purchases:-)
Date: May 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always a lovely display that makes the receiver happy.
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering process was super easy my mom loved her flowers!! Thanks Rodney :)
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I could smell the flowers before I saw the beautiful arrangement from my daughter and son-in-law. Large pink roses and white lillies with lush fillers. Gorgeous as usual.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful Valentine's Day arrangement! We used Flowers by Rodney for our wedding two years ago, and my husband continues to use them any time he wants to send flowers.
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the day before delivery and didn't think they'd make it, but they did. There was a shortage of the flowers needed for the arrangement, but the substitutes were just as pretty, if not better. will use them again and urge others to do the same.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I knew that the flowers would be just outstanding and they were. Rodney Nero is an old friend of mine and I know his work quite well. One of the great designers of the time. Thank You!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangements are always so beautiful! The pictures don't do the arrangements justice. My deliveries always look more expensive than what I've paid for them!
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

This was a company purchase for an employee who had their first child- the delivery was prompt and they said the flowers have outlasted many.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My cousin sent me a text with photo - everyone loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful! i received a very large bouquet this morning for my 1 year anniversary at my job... I still do not know who it is from, and they are absolutly breathtaking! Best delivery I have ever received.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Best there is.....use them for every occasion
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

This is my second time ordering with Flowers by Rodney and I couldn't be more satisified. Rodney is not only very helpful, but his arrangements are beautiful. Renee' Hulin
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality, pricing and speedy delivery of the plant that I ordered.
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Called Rodney & told him I did not want a cheesy looking arrangement that you normally on the telaflora sites. I told him exactly what I was after with a live floral plant mixed with vines with fresh flowers all in a basket. He texted me a photo for me to approve & it was outstanding! If you really care about having creativity done on your order this is the florist to use. I highly recommend Rodney's Florist!!!
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful, the arrangement unique.
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Always amazing and wonderful flowers and people!
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy to use site. Good quality plant.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mom is a member of the Lafayette Garden club and knows how to make beautiful flower arrangements. She raved about the bouquet you sent for Mothers Day.
Date: Feb 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Rodney has been a floral designer for many years in the Lafayette area and recently opened his own flower shop. His designs are unique, whether it's for a wedding, a funeral or a birthday, anniversary or new baby floral arrangement. He is dependable and is willing to give suggestions for whatever occasion you need flowers. He is well known in the Acadiana area for his wedding work. Love his work!!!
Flower Delivery To Lafayette, LA
See Delivery Areas